PARA 2012 Club Officers


At the first club meeting of 2012 PARA elected a new slate of club officers. The term of office is one year and was effective with the conclusion of the January meeting. While some elected positions remained the same, others changed.

PARA 2012 Officers

President Filip Cerny AB3HK
Vice President Scott Rummings W3EOD
Secretary John Szwarc N3SPW
Treasurer Jim Warg N3ONE
VE Team Leader Joe Howe KB3CBN
Inter-Club Liaison Dick Thompson K3BIE

Join PARA Today!

Return to PARA Home Page